You may cancel a free trial anytime during the free trial period and incur no charge. For all initial purchases of subscriptions longer than one month, you may cancel during the first 30 days (calculated from the date of purchase plus the free trial period, if applicable) and receive a full refund. If the cancellation occurs after the first 30 days, you won’t be eligible for a refund. If you cancel your subscription but are not eligible for a refund, you’ll retain access to the subscription until it expires.
To cancel your subscription, visit the Your Account page on Plan2Survive and click Cancel Subscription under Subscriptions.
For more information, review our Terms and Conditions.